Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Pam
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property
We rented 1502. It was one of the best stocked kitchens I have ever had. The condo was well decorated and we enjoyed the view. The newly widened beach made it very spacious. We could see stingray and sharks in the water from the balcony. My only comments for improvements to that specific condo would to be to put in a new rug in the kitchen. The edge of the existing rug kept turning up creating a trip hazard and upgrade to a Keurig instead of a coffee maker.
View Property: 1502
annual
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and clean looking.
Property
I love this place. I have stay here every year for the past 5 years and stay in the exact same room and it has been an amazing experience every year. I love how the condo is right on the beach, all you do is pass the pool and go down a few steps and you're there! This is the best place I have stayed at in my entire life and i will keep coming for years to come!
View Property: 1705
Lauren
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Janis
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 0604
Cindy
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Margaret
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Pool deck worker - one gave out code for handicap accessible gate while other employee scolded renters for using the gate. I think the rules should be applied to all.
Property
Overall the experience was great. Just wished other pet owners picked up after their dogs in the walk area that was provided. Could have my Yorkie dog on the balcony but couldn't hold her on pool deck to walk down to the beach....had to use public beach access which was on the either side of the condo. I was glad that on the pool deck no smoking was allowed.
View Property: 0110
Vickie
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Great team members! The front desk staff were very friendly and pleasant. The beach attendant Brandon was very good and attentive.
Property
Great complex in a great location. The condo property is in great shape and well maintained. All in all, a great stay at Treasure Island and I will definitely stay here again.
View Property: 0702
Michelle
Reviewed: May 14, 2016
Property Manager
They were great
Property
I want to go back but I wish for the same unit 1709
Jennifer
Reviewed: May 4, 2016
Property Manager
Love it!!!!!!! They have been so amazing
Property
Beautiful
Mikayla
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2016
Property Manager
I loved that it had everything we need to cook, clean, and stay comfortably! It felt like our own home.
Property
I loved that it had everything we need to cook, clean, and stay comfortably! It felt like our own home.
View Property: 0412
George
Lion's Head, CA
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2016
Property Manager
We have found the responses by all staff to be friendly and efficient Any maintenance problems were very quickly addressed.
Property
Loved our unit. We will be back next year.....
View Property: 0711
Tracie
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2016
Property Manager
All was fine.
Property
Our visit was wonderful!
View Property: 2212
Peter
Bowmanville, CA
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2016
Property Manager
Team members are knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
See above.
View Property: 0111
Tonya
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property Manager
April was excellent from my first calls a year prior to the reunion/stay to a few days before check in
Property
Really enjoyed it
View Property: 2312
Penny
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 0412
cythia
eatonton, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
Everybody we talked to was polite, knowledgeable and helpful.
Property
We would definitely like to stay at Treasure Island again.......
View Property: 0111
Mike
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1102
Pamela
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 0706
James
Mount Morris , US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 0604
Matthew
North Oaks, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly, capable and professional staff. It was a pleasure to deal with them.
Property
Enjoyed it! Thinking of returning next winter!
View Property: 1802
Thomas
Frankfort, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 0305
Linda U
LOUISVILLE, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2015
Property Manager
A wonderful stay down beach from all the other condo buildings. Private
Property
Same as above
View Property: 0403
Gail
FRIDLEY, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1405
Rick & Kathe
South Bruce Peninsula, CA
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2015
Property Manager
very helpful, easy to talk with, if they do not know the answers they find out
Property
keep up the good work and Treasure Island will alway be full
View Property: 1109
gordon
Gatineau, CA
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property Manager
Elaine, April and the whole staff at the rental office were polite and efficient. The maintenance staff attended to our needs promptly.
Property
First time experience was pleasant and worthwhile. We are planning on coming back next year for a longer stay. The best features for us are the heated pool and the whirlpool.
View Property: 1509